Change Access to Units

This job is used when users' access rights must be changed at the specified time. It can be useful when, for example, you want to give someone demo access or limit access to working hours, and so on.

To configure this job, select users and assign them new access rights. The list displays only users to whom you have the Manage user's access rights access right. Check the users whose rights you want to change. In the drop-down list, select the level of rights that you want to set: each right can be added, removed, or skipped. More information about access rights can be found here.

:!: The user who is the creator of the resource to which the job belongs must have the Manage access to this item access right to the unit.

Was this helpful?
Thank you!