Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
cms:trash:trash [11/01/2019 16:07]
tagr vean
cms:trash:trash [24/06/2019 17:35] (current)
alse [Trash]
Line 2: Line 2:
 ====== Trash ====== ====== Trash ======
  
-:!: //​Note.//​\\ +:!: This panel is available only to the [[cms/​rights/​creator|user-creator]] of the top account.
-This panel is available only to the [[cms/​rights/​creator|user-creator]] of the top account.+
  
 Deleted system objects get into //Trash// and are stored there for 30 days. During this period, they still can be restored in the system. ​ Deleted system objects get into //Trash// and are stored there for 30 days. During this period, they still can be restored in the system. ​
  
-Such objects as resources, units, unit groups, users, routes, and retranslators ​can be found there (that is to say [[sidebar/​start#​cms_manager|macro objects]]).+Such objects as resources, units, unit groups, users, routes, and retranslators (that is[[sidebar/​start#​cms_manager|macro objects]]) ​can be found there.
  
 {{ :​cms:​trash.png?​nolink }} {{ :​cms:​trash.png?​nolink }}
  
-Use [[:​cms/​gui/​navi#​search|search]] to quickly find a necessary object. The table of results includes the following columns: name of an object, its type, time of removal, and buttons ​to restore.+Use [[:​cms/​gui/​navi#​search|search]] to quickly find a necessary object. The table of results includes the following columns: ​the name of the object, its type, the time of removal, and the //​Restore// ​buttons.
  
-For restoring, click the corresponding ​button opposite to an item. Afterwards, the element disappears from the list and appears in the root account. If needed, it can be [[cms/​accounts/​transfer|transferred]] later to an account ​that stays lower in the hierarchy. To restore several objects at once, tick them and then click the orange //Restore selected items// button at the bottom of the table. ​+For restoring, click on the //​Restore// ​button opposite to the item. Afterwards, the element disappears from the list and appears in the root account. If needed, it can be [[cms/​accounts/​transfer|transferred]] later to the accounts ​that stay lower in the hierarchy. To restore several objects at once, tick them and then click on the orange //Restore selected items// button at the bottom of the table.  
 + 
 +:!: You cannot restore objects earlier than 20 minutes after their removal. If 20 minutes have not passed, the objects are displayed in the table with the //Restore// button disabled. 
 + 
 +The user-creator (the creator of an object at the moment it was deleted) and the users who are higher in the hierarchy get full access rights to a restored object. 
 + 
 +:!: A unit will no longer belong to a group after restoring, if the group has been changed in any way
  
-:!: //​Attention!//​\\ 
-Restoring of an object becomes available in 20 minutes after its removal. If 20 minutes have not passed since the removal of the object, the object is shown in the table with the //Restore// button disabled. 
  
  
  
Follow us on Facebook Gurtam Wialon Twitter Gurtam Wialon info@gurtam.com   |   Copyright © 2002-2019 Gurtam