Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
cms:accounts:dialog [12/09/2019 15:12]
alse [Restrictions]
cms:accounts:dialog [31/01/2020 16:31] (current)
alse [Restrictions] chdi
Line 63: Line 63:
  
 **Block by balance**\\ **Block by balance**\\
-Enter the balance (the amount of money in the account)at which the account ​will be blocked. ​+Indicate ​the balance (amount of money) at which the account ​should ​be blocked
 + 
 +:!: If you want to block the account manually before the specified balance value is reached, disable the //Block by balance// option. Otherwise, the account will be activated automatically
  
 **Limit by balance**\\ **Limit by balance**\\
Line 90: Line 92:
  
 When 5 days are left, a special warning starts to come up each time the user logs in to the system: 'Your account will be blocked. ... days left.' Messages continue to appear until the number of days on the counter becomes less than zero. Then, the user receives the following message: "​Attention! Your account will be blocked soon." ​ When 5 days are left, a special warning starts to come up each time the user logs in to the system: 'Your account will be blocked. ... days left.' Messages continue to appear until the number of days on the counter becomes less than zero. Then, the user receives the following message: "​Attention! Your account will be blocked soon." ​
 +
 +:!: If you want to block the account manually before the specified number of days is left, disable the //Block by days// option. Otherwise, the account will be activated automatically.
  
 **History period**\\ **History period**\\
-This setting allows ​you to specify the amount of time that the data will be stored on the server. It can be indicated ​in days or months. Start typing the value into the field, and then select the days/months option from the appeared drop-down list. All the messages older than the indicated ​period ​will be automatically removed from the database. ​The default ​value of history ​storing ​is taken from the billing plan settings. If the period ​indicated for the account exceeds the one indicated for the billing plan assigned to this accountthe period of data storage ​is taken from the billing plan. If the history period ​value is less than the one indicated for the billing plan, then the history storing period ​is taken from the account settings. To restore the default value, enter //​0//​.  ​+This setting allows to specify the period during which the data is stored on the server. It can be specified ​in months ​or days. All the messages older than the history ​period ​are automatically removed from the database.\\ 
 +By default, the history ​period ​is taken from the billing plan settings. If the history ​period ​specified in the account ​settings ​exceeds the one in the billing plan settingsit is taken from the billing plan. If the history period ​specified in the account settings ​is less than that of the billing plan, it is taken from the account settings. To restore the default value, enter //​0//​.  ​
  
 :!: A subordinate account cannot have a longer history period than a parent account. When you reduce the history period of the parent account, it automatically changes in the subordinate ones if their initial history period exceeds the new value. :!: A subordinate account cannot have a longer history period than a parent account. When you reduce the history period of the parent account, it automatically changes in the subordinate ones if their initial history period exceeds the new value.
Follow us on Facebook Gurtam Wialon Twitter Gurtam Wialon info@gurtam.com   |   Copyright © 2002-2020 Gurtam